Article on Grief for those who have lost children….

Scott & Ray Kinsely No. 1

I was just sent this article. It crystallizes so many things for me. For those who have lost a child, you may gain some strength from this.

http://www.indianapolismonthly.com/news-opinion/dear-kate-living-with-grief/

—Ray Wedell

About RayWedellRealEstate

Real estate professional with Samson Properties. Chartered Financial Analyst, CFA
This entry was posted in coping, grief over lost child, losing a child and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Article on Grief for those who have lost children….

  1. conhartke says:

    Hugs, Ray. I’ve marked my calendar for April of next year when I will write to the parents of my daughter’s dear friend who died at age 19. I wrote to them for years at Christmas to tell them what was happening in my Margaret’s life. Never hearing back, and not knowing if I should continue, I stopped. This has encouraged me to write them an update around the time of the 20th anniversary. Margaret and I have never forgotten Nancy, and perhaps they’d like to hear that.

Leave a Reply

